Routine US visa services in all countries with a level of 2, 3, or 4 suspended.

Embassies and consulates in those countries began canceling all routine immigrant and nonimmigrant visa appointments as of yesterday.

Please see a list of Level 3 & 4 countries below:

Austria, Belgium, China, Czech Republic,

Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Iran, 

Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, 

Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, 

Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Monaco, 

San Marino, United Kingdom, Vatican City

Tagged with: , , ,

Posted in: Client Alerts, Immigration